Discover Wheatley for Your Child

Whether you have an elementary age child, or a preschooler who is ready to learn, choosing the right path of education is one of the most important decisions you will make. We invite you to join us in discovering Wheatley for your child.

The School is organized into three divisions:


(AgeĀ 18 months to 6 years)

The Primary division provides Montessori preschool programs for children 18 months to 6 years of age.

Lower elementary

(Grades 1 to 4)

The lower elementary division continues to use the Montessori method, encompassing Grades 1 to 4.

Upper elementary

(Grades 5 to 8)

Wheatley School is an authorized IB World School. The upper elementary provides an enriched curriculum, which prepares students in Grades 5 to 8 to be independent learners, thinkers and future leaders.